People

Group head

First name Last name Phone Email Room
Berchtold Thomas  +41 44 632 04 38 thomas.berchtold@id.ethz.ch WEV  F 127.1

Team ETZ

First name Last name Phone Email Room
Niels Dill +41 44 632 58 49 niels.dill@id.ethz.ch ETZ  G 64.2
Marina Eisenstat +41 44 632 53 04 marina.eisenstat@id.ethz.ch ETZ  G 64.2
Niklaus Kappeler +41 44 632 72 64 niklaus.kappeler@id.ethz.ch ETZ  G 64.2
Phillip Sauter +41 44 633 49 04 philipp.sauter@id.ethz.ch ETZ  G 64.2
Tobias Spörri +41 44 633 01 71 tobias.spoerri@id.ethz.ch ETZ  G 64.2
Tobias Steinmann +41 44 632 52 93 tobias.steinmann@lernende.ethz.ch ETZ  G 64.2
Edoardo Talotti +41 44 632 45 77 edoardo.talotti@id.ethz.ch ETZ  G 64.2

Team WEV

First name Last name Phone Email Room
Michael Hostettler +41 44 632 39 85 michael.hostettler@id.ethz.ch WEV  F 128.1
Carlos Montseny +41 44 632 97 82 carlos.montseny@id.ethz.ch WEV  F 128.1
Phillip Sauter +41 44 633 49 04 philipp.sauter@id.ethz.ch WEV  F 128.1
Margreth Stammbach +41 44 632 05 28 margreth.stammbach@id.ethz.ch WEV  F 127.2